Bergen

  • Kong Christian Frederiksplass 3, 5006 Bergen (+47) 56 12 33 00

    Daglig leder Olav Øyen, 416 59 406, olav@apility.no

  • Kong Christian Frederiksplass 3, 5006 Bergen

    Daglig leder Ove Grønnevik, ove@mediabergen.no, +47 909 47 423

  • Kong Christian Frederiksplass 3, 5006 Bergen +47 55 54 08 00

    Daglig leder for OktanOrangeriet: Stephan Meyer, stephan@oktan.no, +47 997 47 594

  • Kong Christian Frederiksplass 3, 5006 Bergen +47 55 54 08 00

    Daglig leder Kenneth Dahling, kenneth.dahling@cox.no, +47 952 24 714

  • Kong Christian Frederiksplass 3, 5006 Bergen +47 55 59 92 00

    Daglig leder Fredrik Hannestad, hannestad@norpr.no, +47 907 87 621

  • Kong Christian Frederiksplass 3, 5006 Bergen +47 99 62 08 20

    Daglig leder: Therese Rygg, e-post: therese.rygg@happystudio.no, telefon: +47 996 20 820

  • Kong Christian Frederiksplass 3, 5006 Bergen +47 55 20 91 00

    Daglig leder Hans-Petter Ulstein, hp@keyteq.no, +47 917 95 941

  • Kong Christian Frederiksplass 3, 5006 Bergen +47 55 60 70 00

    Daglig leder Thore Gaard Olaussen, tgo@responsanalyse.no, +47 91 73 14 16

     

  • Kong Christian Frederiksplass 3, 5006 Bergen

    Daglig leder Kristian Jæger, kristian.jaeger@cox.no,+47 90 88 49 71

Drammen

  • Østre Storgate 5 3015 Drammen +47 908 48 466

    Daglig leder Svein Holter, svein.holter@oktan.no, +47 908 48 466

     

Hamar

  • Fredvang Alle 10 2321 Hamar +47 480 36 237

    Prosjektleder Vigdis Haklev, vigdis.haklev@oktan.no, +47 480 36 237

     

Kobenhavn

  • Sankt Annæ Passage Bredgade 25F, 1. 1260 København +45 3264 5400

    Adm. direktør Elisabeth Tissot Ludvig, etl@effector.dk, +45 32 64 54 03

  • Sankt Annæ Passage Bredgade 25F 1260 København +47 924 52 350

    Daglig leder Jon Fredrik Sandengen,  jonfredrik@saatchi.no, +47 924 52 350

Oslo

  • Kongens gate 6, 0153 Oslo, Norge +47 410 40 136

    Daglig leder Helge Olaussen, helge.olaussen@oktan.no,+47 410 40 136

     

     

  • Kongens gate 6, 0153 Oslo, Norge +47 924 52 350

    Daglig leder Jon Fredrik Sandengen, jonfredrik@saatchi.no, +47 924 52 350

     

  • Kongens gate 6, 0153 Oslo, Norge +47 21 03 02 00

    Daglig leder Anne Gretteberg Meyer, anne@responsanalyse.no, +47 410 40 118

Stavanger

  • Kvitsøygata 15, 4014 Stavanger, Norge +47 913 16 477

    Daglig leder Kirsten Madland, post@apropos.no, +47 913 16 477

     

Stockholm

  • Repslagargatan 17B, 118 46 Stockholm, Sweden +46 (0) 8 411 68 90

    Yvonne Pils, yvonne@svenssonreklam.se, +46 (0)767 61 20 01

Stord

  • Jens Hystadveg 5 FB 4 5401 Stord +47 913 71 097

    Avdelingsleder Jostein Sydnes, jostein.sydnes@oktan.no, +47 913 71 097

     

59.672429, 11.560839 5